Skip to content

Assisting You in Choosing the Right Insurance

Mike Morgan

Mike Morgan – The Founder

Mike Morgan is the founder of The Morgan Agency. After graduating from Ledford High School in 1995, Mike went on to play soccer at Louisburg College. At High Point University, he got his BS in Business Administration with a concentration in Economics.

At The Morgan Agency, we offer life insurance, auto insurance, home insurance and commercial insurance. Mike is fluent in both English and Spanish. His aim is to protect you and your family while keeping your cost constraints and financial background in mind.

Mike spends most of the free time with his beautiful wife and kids. There's never a dull moment with a 12 and a 4-year-old running around the house. When not doing that, he can usually be found on one of our many local golf courses.

Silas Creek Parkway

The Morgan Agency

Josie Penaloza

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE

Phone: (336) 721-9054

Fax: (336) 721-0134

Email: josefina@trustmorgan.com

The Morgan Agency

Brigitte L Morgan

ASSOCIATE AGENT

Phone: (336) 721-9054

Fax: (336) 721-0134

Email: brigitte@trustmorgan.com

Lewisville Clemmons Road

Barth R Tesh

Barth R Tesh

ASSOCIATE AGENT

Phone: (336) 766-7306

Fax: (336) 766-7809

Email: barth@trustmorgan.com

The Morgan Agency

Leslie Cason

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE

Phone: (336) 766-7306

Fax: (336) 766-7809

Email: leslie@trustmorgan.com

Darrell Wooldridge250

Darrell Wooldridge

ASSOCIATE AGENT

Phone: (336) 766-5999

Fax: (336) 766-7809

Email: darrell@trustmorgan.com

The Morgan Agency

Nancy Wooldridge

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE

Phone: (336) 766-5999

Fax: (336) 766-7809

Email: nancy@trustmorgan.com

Rural Hall

The Morgan Agency

Kristina Jackson

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE

Phone: (336) 969-9511

Fax: (336) 969-6103

Email: kristina@trustmorgan.com

The Morgan Agency

Tammy Lawson

OFFICE MANAGER

Phone: (336) 969-9511

Fax: (336) 969-6103

Email: tammy@trustmorgan.com

Steve Hill

Steve Hill

ASSOCIATE AGENT

Phone: (336) 969-9511

Fax: (336) 969-6103

Email: steve@trustmorgan.com

Educating Clients

We inform our clients about how each coverage works, and guide them to make an educated decision with regards to coverage and pricing.

Call NowScroll To Top